Menu
Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
You cannot post a review because you are not logged as a customer

112 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Posted by
date_range 24th January 2021
I have been using the Angel eyes oil for a couple of weeks and have definitely noticed the skin under my eyes looking brighter and less dark, so delighted. The Bloom & Glow facial oil also is making my skin look fresher, I am using the A Little Lift serum as at my age I need all the help I can get! I love the products, a little goes a long way, and I really appreciate Angela's lovely personal touch.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 12th January 2021
I was feeling in the mood to treat myself after the horrible year we've all had. I'm 50, and I struggle finding products that improve my skin. Well, it looks like my search is over! I received the samples that I requested in double quick time, and they're amazing. Within half an hour of using them this morning, I've ordered 4 full size items and I can't wait to receive them. Amazing products, beautifully wrapped, and I'm really impressed!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 11th January 2021
Well it looks as though all my many old skin care products are no longer needed! I was recommended Angela's range and have since tried her samples and ordered my first full size order (which also came with other new samples to try)! You won't find this level of care and attention anywhere else, her personal touches are beyond exceptional customer service and the products are fantastic. I'm sure Angela and Lee are run off their feet, but they still make time to help with any queries and are always so helpful. I'm slowly making my way through the range and can't wait to try more out! The best thing about it, is that it's all natural ingredients too! Perfect for my sensitive skin. Thank you !!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 22nd November 2020
Very impressed with the skincare range. I have bought some products and tried samples and have been really pleased with the difference that they make. However I am most impressed with the level of customer service as every note or email is very personal and clearly written with genuine care. I will definitely be ordering more products from Angela. All the best x
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 12th November 2020
Angela's Sweet Cheeks facial wash instantly calmed my skin down! And the perfect pores really has made my skin look much smoother in just a few days. It’s amazing that I could try before I bought the items as I have given so many skincare products away before and wasted money as my skin reacts so easily!! I have now purchased my items and excited for the delivery!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 11th November 2020
I ordered a sample pack and it was really nice packaging and letter. The products were amazing i could not believe it! My skin feels sooo nourished after only one use - no other oil or serum has done that for me! Can honestly recommend ;)
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 18th October 2020
Hands down the best skincare I've ever used. My skin has been battered by constant mask wearing at work managing to be both congested and dry. The balanced and beautiful face oil has left it smooth and glowy. The skincare samples allowed me to try it out before indulging in the full size. Angel Eyes is nothing short of miraculous for a middle aged night shift worker, now if only you could bring out a heavy duty hand cream all my work related skincare woes would be sorted
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 26th September 2020
Love, love, love Angela’s products!! First tried the free 3 (generous amount) samples perfectly picked for me. Then went on to buy the full size products which was accompanied by some more free samples, which I also love and will be purchasing them too! I have seen a big improvement in my skin and especially around my eyes whilst I’ve been using the angel eyes. Comes with a great little instruction and ingredient sheet and beautifully wrapped. Definitely won’t be disappointed ❤️ !
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 26th August 2020
Angela’s products are by far the best I have ever tried. I have very sensitive skin and these products have made my skin feel amazing. To me they are a miracle in a bottle. I can’t praise them enough. I will never use any other products, only Angela’s from now on.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 1st August 2020
Angela's products are amazing and I totally love them all. Every product does exactly what it's supposed to and does it extremely well. Angela and Lee go the extra mile to ensure customers are happy and I look forward to receiving my orders, which always contain some free samples so you can try before you buy. Love these products and highly recommend them all. XX
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 26th June 2020
Angela's products have been a lifesaver for me x working front line spending all day in a mask her wonderful treats have saved my skin x angel eyes has kept my eyes from getting sore and bloom and glow has kept my skin still glowing. Thank you Angela xxxx
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 24th June 2020
I really look forward to receiving Angela’s parcels - not just because her products are amazing but because she always add something personal to try and enhance my skin regime. What Angela does is brilliantly unique - every product I have used really makes a glowing difference to my skin. I hope she continues to grow and succeed and I can support her fabulous business and products x
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 6th June 2020
All the products are amazing and Angelas personal touch makes every order like receiving a gift from a friend. Thank you Angela xxxx
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 1st May 2020
If you don't use these products then you bloody well should be!! Angela has been incredible and taken the time to help me with my sensitive, rosacea, dry, oily, whatever it can be skin!! I started off getting some samples which came in a gorgeous pouch with product info cards and a personalised note which made me smile (nice touch!!). All the products smell so fresh and clean which I love. I went on to purchase the full sizes of the samples and more which arrived in a box where I could smell the products before it had even been opened. My skin seems calmer already with thanks to Angela taking the time to listen and help me. You have made an isolated girl very happy during such a tricky time. I cannot thank you enough! All your extra added details and personal touches are incredibly special and have made this whole experience a complete delight. Can't wait to purchase some more goodies from you, next stop... face mask!! X
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 26th April 2020
I have searched for ages to find such amazing skin care, I have tried the angel eyes product and found within 2 applications my eyes appear to have less fine lines around them. Would definitely recommend this product, the service from Angela was fist class, very impressed!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 30th March 2020
I have spent soooo much on products that promise to hydrate, soften and make my sensitive skin glow, without irritation, only to be disappointed and out of pocket (itchy and spotty!). Angela's products are beautiful and they keep their promise.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 20th February 2020
I was struggling with breakouts which just wouldn't go along with dull looking skin and I was desperate to find something to help improve my skin - I'm nearly 50 so spots are not a good look!! By pure chance I stumbled across an advert for the sample pack that Angela does and as a fan of aromatherapy oils I couldn't resist giving them a go especially when they are sent to you based on your skin needs. I received the pack and couldn't believe how quickly my skin improved, even my husband commented on how good my skin looked and smelled - result! Loved the products so much that I ordered full sizes but changed the oil so Angela provided me with a sample and the offer to return the full size bottle if I changed my mind, where else would you get that service? As a bonus to the products the service is wonderful and I love the personal touch from Angela. Would recommend to everyone, just fabulous and great value for money!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 8th February 2020
I adore Angela's Skincare - it is handmade, gentle, smells amazing and my ridiculously sensitive skin has never reacted to it. I’ve been using it for a few years now and just can’t use anything else! Her customer service is so personal & friendly too - I ordered a facial oil I don’t normally use and she sent it to me along with a sample size & a handwritten note telling me to try it first and that if it didn’t suit my skin I could send the full size one back for a refund! Just lovely on all counts and I tell everyone I know to try it x
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 29th January 2020
I received my sample pack this morning, and I am absolutely delighted. They even smell delicious - I will definitely be ordering !!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 4th January 2020
This was my second sample of bloom & glow, initially I wasn’t sure about using it as I have combination skin with a typical oily t zone!. After using it as a treat for my skin I now love this product, a little goes a long way! My skin feels and looks so much better when I use Angela’s products, they are made with natural ingredients so I know they are good for my skin. I have just received a full size bottle and will be using it in my daily skin routine !!!!!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 19th December 2019
I received my products and samples this morning and I'm absolutely thrilled to bits. I used Clean Sweep to cleanse my face and it felt devine and so clean and glowing with health after just one application! I then followed Angela's advice and mixed a drop of Bloom & Glow with one pump of A Little Lift and gently massaged that in. I loved it and will be ordering those products too!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 29th November 2019
I just wanted to thank you for the great service that you provide. That little extra touch, of a personal letter and the samples of which you are happy to select, after discussing our skin type needs! I am seeing a result after using the products, in such a short space of time.
Posted by
date_range 16th October 2019
l absolutely love the samples I received they have worked wonders on my menopausal skin in fact I don't think it's felt this good since my 20's. It's been so refreshing to have such a personalised touch to the shopping experience which is sadly lacking with most online shopping these days. I wish you and your company great success - you're doing a grand job!
Posted by
date_range 6th September 2019
I love these products, I have been living in France for many years but returned to the UK last month, and was at a loss at which skincare range to use. An article on your facial oil in The Derbyshire Life magazine led me to your website, and I am so glad I did!
Posted by
date_range 6th September 2019
If I had received a pound for every person that has said “you look well” I would have enough to buy the whole range. My only issue is what to choose next as I am 100% into your products now. The sample service is fantastic and unlike other samples you actually receive enough to try the product properly.
Posted by
date_range 3rd June 2019
I have been delighted with all of the products and the customer service provided. After chemotherapy and radiotherapy my skin was suffering but I am very happy with the difference! Thanks for being so personable.
Posted by
date_range 1st June 2019
I’m so glad that I found Angela Langford and her products. The personalised service is exceptional for businesses these days. I’m still quite new to the products and experimenting with what to use, but their quality is high and they all smell gorgeous. Importantly, the company’s strategy of sending you small samples first before you commit to a product is a win-win! Thank you Angela and colleagues.
Posted by
date_range 15th May 2019
Angela's products are wonderful each product does an amazing job. The service that Angela gives makes you feel she really cares both about you and her product. It is so refreshing to have this service in today's busy world. Would recommend her products to everyone who cares about their skin care regime. The small samples she always sends with each order are tailored to your skin and are enough to make a difference. Keep doing what you are doing Angela, you do it well!
Posted by
date_range 9th May 2019
I would like to say how much I love Angela’s products. I tried the free samples that Angela chose for my sensitive skin and they were so lovely I ordered the full size versions straight away. My samples were clean sweep, freshen up and bloom & glow and they were a really good size too and lasted ages. The products feel and smell amazing! I feel like I’ve been to the spa when I use them, my skin has a fantastic glow and washing my face is now a lovely treat. I also love the way my order came beautifully wrapped and generously included further samples, a little recipe card and a handwritten note of thanks from Angela, a lovely touch. I would highly recommend Angela’s fantastic range of skincare, they genuinely brighten my day.
Posted by
date_range 8th May 2019
Thank you so much for also taking the time to send me samples of the scrub and face balm. I can honestly say I am absolutely delighted with all the products; the smell is divine and I look forward everyday to taking the time to use them. For the first time in my adult life my skin is glowing and I haven’t worn make up all week (which for someone who is very unconfident with rosacea that’s a miracle)!