Menu
Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
You cannot post a review because you are not logged as a customer

161 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Posted by
date_range 13th April 2024
I tried a sample of bloom and go oil plus thirsty work moisturiser. I felt the difference straight away and after a couple of days my skin looked and felt different. I have menopausal skin and can highly recommend these wonderful natural products. Absolutely beautiful.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 8th March 2024
I love the Bloom & Glow facial oil. It's like giving my thirsty skin a really lovely refreshing drink each morning. Can't start the day without it x
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 4th February 2024
I have been using Angela’s products after a chance reading of a magazine at the dentist quite a few years ago now. My skin rarely has break outs and feels hydrated and firm even though I shall be pushing 60 this month! I use her serum a little lift and face cream Thirsty work I’ve also had some of her bloom and glow which I add sometimes to the cream or her wonderful face pack . Her parcels arrive and I’m always thrilled by the packaging and the little sample bottles which are great for overnight stays and I clean them out and refill for weekends away with my larger bottles. Can’t rate her and her products more highly x
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 27th January 2024
Products are amazing, I wouldn't use any other skincare brand! Each product smells fabulous and is full of natural goodness! My skin is soft, clear, and radiant. Perfect! X
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 9th January 2024
I’ve been using Angela’s facial oils for a few years now and literally can’t do without them and the Clean Sweep cleanser. I love the clean skin feeling after using the gorgeous smelling cleanser and the muslin cloth Angela included with it. The look on the bright side face mask is a must as well and seems to last forever! The Bloom and Glow oil is my favourite although I have tried and love them all. In fact every product I’ve tried is just lovely, I wish I could buy them all! Thanks for such a great range Angela!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 6th July 2023
The products were beautifully packaged and were a gift. The girls love them and are enjoying using them. They are good for the skin and well worth buying. It is so wonderful to be able to get such great products. I am also so grateful for the personal advice and support that I got form Angela who was very helpful and understanding.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 30th May 2023
The products are well worth buying, they are so good for the skin and better than anything I have used in the past. They make your skin so soft and they rehydrate your skin. Highly recommend. Tried the samples and was blown away, looking forward to ordering more items.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 6th May 2023
Firstly I have to say how lovely it is to receive such beautiful personalised samples. It really is such a nice touch. A unique special little package with all the information to support you to use it to the best of your needs. I absolutely love everything about the products, beautiful smells and a luxury fresh feel. I look forward to looking at other products in the range.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 20th October 2022
I have just placed my regular order with Angela, and I caught sight of the reviews and realised, I have never taken the time to leave a review, so here I am. Looking back at my order history I placed my first order in 2019, I had developed Rosacea and was struggling, after asking Angela for help online I tried the sample products she suggested and sent to me, they were a lifesaver, and I am still using them today. I used to use Liz Earle products and now would never use anything else other than what I get from Angela. I am 51 and I love the products on my skin, I use Balancing Act, bloom and go and sweet cheeks, every day. I also use rest and regenerate and clean sweep when I like to feel more indulgent. They are worth every penny and if anyone is thinking of trying just do it, you will not be disappointed. I no longer wear foundation and feel my skin looks healthy and feels great.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 11th September 2022
I absolutely love this brand. The smell, the product, the service, the complete package. I order the samples first of all which Angela specifically picked based on a few questions I answered. I had a Little Lift serum, Balancing Act moisturiser and an Angel Eye serum. Right from these being delivered the personal touch started with it being packaged so nicely and a lovely note in from Angela. I went on to purchase a larger Balancing Act Moisturiser and a Tone Up. Angela even noted in this order that I hadn't tried the product so even sent me a sample to try incase I dint get on with it. This to me shows the personal touch in knowing what I have and haven't had or tried. Once again I was all excited when the products came beautifully wrapped. To top it all they smell so good, it's like having an aromatherapy facial daily at home. Thank you Angela xx
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 24th June 2022
Absolutely adore all the beautiful samples I was sent and ordered full size from there. All are beautifully natural and smell amazing as well as leaving my skin look and feel reenergised. Love the packaging and personal messages, attention from Angela, all makes the experience of buying these beauties a real pleasure and ensures I will be purchasing more.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 28th May 2022
I am delighted with the products that I am using. I use Sweet Cheeks morning and night, Balancing Act and A Little Lift in the morning and Perfect Pores and Bloom and Glow at night. I have had problem skin all my life and still get cystic acne on my chin. I have waited a few weeks before sending a review as I have had a week away from home and usually any change in the water plays havoc with my skin. What can I say, I haven't had a spot since using the products and my skin looks great. It's hard to pick a favourite but I love Balancing Act. The products are beautifully packaged and you get a letter from Angela about the products and free samples too. Thank you Angela, keep up the good work. Gloria.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 22nd May 2022
*Amazing* I have tried just about everything from fairly expensive to the expensive waste of money, then Angela Langford, from the first three free samples I knew finally I had found the just what I had been looking for. I highly recommend Angela for her brilliant skin care range and fabulous little samples to try before you buy, her personal commitment to her customers and from placing an order to arriving within 48 hours...BRILLIANT
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 18th February 2022
Thank you so much for my sample products, i have only used them for a couple of days and already feel and see the difference. Absolutely love the smell and the consistency in the oil. If i were to make one suggestion, it would be to make the print a little bigger or bolder on the bottle and the product information. I did struggle to read it, even with my glasses on! lol I have already recommended to my close friends and cant wait to try some more products from the range! Love it!! x
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 24th January 2022
This is a super UK small business, run by kind people who really care about their customers, and are always there to help. The products are handmade in small batches from natural ingredients that are nourishing, kind and protective to the skin. I feel confident when using Angela's products and don't use anything else on my face now.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 22nd January 2022
Being a bit older, my skin still has break outs - but since using Angela's products my skin has really improved. Less breakouts and my pores seem a lot smaller. I'm impressed, well worth the money x
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 20th January 2022
Wow what can I say other than absolutely beautiful products and a fantastic service provided by Angela. I love that you get a sample size of the product that you have ordered so you can try it and make sure it is suitable for your skin before opening the larger size which should it not suit you can then send back. I adore the Bloom & Glow and so does my skin but to be honest I would buy this product just to put a few drops into my hand and inhale the scent of the beautiful essential oils it really calms me and feels completely indulgent like I’m in my own little spa. Angela is really passionate about her products and her customers and will do her upmost to make sure you get exactly what your skin needs.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 18th January 2022
Thank you so much for the samples - what a great way to try your products. The Angel Eyes eye oil is my favourite and has helped to make the skin around my eyes look smoother. It also has the most beautiful smell! The thirsty work moisturiser is also excellent (also smelling lovely) and sinks into my skin perfectly. I will definitely be making a purchase soon!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 15th January 2022
I first stumbled across Angela’s products whilst in the dental surgery in a magazine! I ordered some samples and have been hooked ever since. I love the serums and Thirsty Work face cream plus the oils which I use to add to products when I need a little boost or just for the hell of it. My skin at 57 is always complimented as people say is got a healthy glow and my beautician who I have the odd facial with as a treat loves my skin as it is so firm. I can only recommend Angela’s products and the fact that she is so personable and always sends lovely samples for you to try, my skin speaks for itself!!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 7th December 2021
After turning 40 I developed Acne Rosacea on my cheeks and dry skin on my eyelids. Prescription medication worked but wasn't something I wanted to take for ever. After trying lots of different skin care products, my Mum recommended I try Clean Sweep (she's a big fan), I also tried Bloom and Glow and they have helped tremendously, so much so I have stopped using the medication. Most recently I've added Angel Eyes to my collection and I couldn't be happier with the results, and they smell wonderful! Thank you!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 13th November 2021
As always thank you v much again for my order. Your products never fail and are always adorable, my favourite is clean sweep we all use it in our house, my teenage boys love it!! Thanks too for all the extras you surprise me everyone is always a joy too try! xx
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 25th October 2021
I have been using Angela's products for a year now and I just love them. They have transformed my skin and smell amazing too!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 14th September 2021
I love Angela’s luxurious products. It’s great to find products that do not irritate my skin or eyes. They sink in quickly and leave my skin glowing. I’m a fan!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 18th August 2021
I was introduced to Angela Langford by a friend and I am so glad I was. Amazing products! I have had many a compliment on how my skin looks and I’m recommending all the way! A personal service, packaged beautifully, I just love love love, my new best friend. Thank you Angela X
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 17th July 2021
I absolutely adore Angela’s personalised skincare , her apothecary of essential oils feel sublime on the skin and I’ve been so happy to share her wondrous products with my beloved friends .Beautifully wrapped they are a complete joy coupled with her lovely personal emails sent to monitor how her products are being received. There is nothing out there quite like this.Well done Angela , may you go from strength to strength, I’m hooked !! Kind regards Maxine ????
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 9th July 2021
My decision to order some samples from Angela was the best I’d made in a while. My skin has loved every single product I’ve tried and having gone through so many different face creams over the years, I have finally found one that ticks all the boxes. My skin is clearer, softer and feels more comfortable than it has done for a long time. The moisture lasts all day and every product smells just amazing. I love the personal touch of getting little samples with each order, and I have yet to find something that I don’t want to buy! So happy I found your beautiful products, and so is my face :)
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 7th July 2021
I love Angela's products and knowing they have 100% natural ingredients too is a great bonus. I'm 54 and I know my skin needs good quality, nourishing, rich moisturizer and oils to help keep supple, look glowing and super hydrate fine lines. I love the thirsty work with the balanced and beautiful oil and Angela pops in little samples to try so I keep any oil samples in my make up bag and use at work if my skin starts to feel dehydrated. It really gives my skin a lift. Thanks Angela.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 5th July 2021
I have been using Angela’s product for over a year. I have been impressed by the prompt and personalised service that Angela delivers. My favourite products are Angel Eyes and Rest and Regenerate. They really have made a difference to my skin.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 1st July 2021
Lovely products, tailored to my skin, leaves my skin feeling amazing plus they smell amazing too! Nicely packaged with full instruction cards and the samples are brilliant to try before you buy.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 22nd May 2021
I am relatively new to Angela Langford skincare but quickly becoming a convert! Amazing customer service; a friendly, helpful team; personalised notes with each order and samples included with each order. Just fabulous. At 51 I have quite sensitive (menopausal!) skin and have to be careful what I use. I had ordered a full size of Rest & Regenerate but as I hadn't already tried this, Angela included a sample size with the offer of returning the full size if the sample didn't suit my skin. Well, I absolutely adore Rest and Regenerate. My skin feels moisturised and nourished the next morning - amazing! Bloom & Glow is a beautiful facial oil - a little goes a long way. I'm looking forward to browsing the website and trying out more products. Thank you Angela & team, you're all fabulous. xx
Verified Purchase