Menu
Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
You cannot post a review because you are not logged as a customer

139 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Posted by
date_range 14th September 2021
I love Angela’s luxurious products. It’s great to find products that do not irritate my skin or eyes. They sink in quickly and leave my skin glowing. I’m a fan!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 18th July 2021
I was introduced to Angela Langford by a friend and I am so glad I was. Amazing products! I have had many a compliment on how my skin looks and I’m recommending all the way! A personal service, packaged beautifully, I just love love love, my new best friend. Thank you Angela X
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 17th July 2021
I absolutely adore Angela’s personalised skincare , her apothecary of essential oils feel sublime on the skin and I’ve been so happy to share her wondrous products with my beloved friends .Beautifully wrapped they are a complete joy coupled with her lovely personal emails sent to monitor how her products are being received. There is nothing out there quite like this.Well done Angela , may you go from strength to strength, I’m hooked !! Kind regards Maxine ????
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 9th July 2021
My decision to order some samples from Angela was the best I’d made in a while. My skin has loved every single product I’ve tried and having gone through so many different face creams over the years, I have finally found one that ticks all the boxes. My skin is clearer, softer and feels more comfortable than it has done for a long time. The moisture lasts all day and every product smells just amazing. I love the personal touch of getting little samples with each order, and I have yet to find something that I don’t want to buy! So happy I found your beautiful products, and so is my face :)
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 7th July 2021
I love Angela's products and knowing they have 100% natural ingredients too is a great bonus. I'm 54 and I know my skin needs good quality, nourishing, rich moisturizer and oils to help keep supple, look glowing and super hydrate fine lines. I love the thirsty work with the balanced and beautiful oil and Angela pops in little samples to try so I keep any oil samples in my make up bag and use at work if my skin starts to feel dehydrated. It really gives my skin a lift. Thanks Angela.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 5th July 2021
I have been using Angela’s product for over a year. I have been impressed by the prompt and personalised service that Angela delivers. My favourite products are Angel Eyes and Rest and Regenerate. They really have made a difference to my skin.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 1st July 2021
Lovely products, tailored to my skin, leaves my skin feeling amazing plus they smell amazing too! Nicely packaged with full instruction cards and the samples are brilliant to try before you buy.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 22nd May 2021
I am relatively new to Angela Langford skincare but quickly becoming a convert! Amazing customer service; a friendly, helpful team; personalised notes with each order and samples included with each order. Just fabulous. At 51 I have quite sensitive (menopausal!) skin and have to be careful what I use. I had ordered a full size of Rest & Regenerate but as I hadn't already tried this, Angela included a sample size with the offer of returning the full size if the sample didn't suit my skin. Well, I absolutely adore Rest and Regenerate. My skin feels moisturised and nourished the next morning - amazing! Bloom & Glow is a beautiful facial oil - a little goes a long way. I'm looking forward to browsing the website and trying out more products. Thank you Angela & team, you're all fabulous. xx
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 20th May 2021
Where have you been all my life, ❤️ I got 3 free samples... Angel Eyes eye treatment; Rest & Regenerate night balm and Bloom & Glow facial oil. I have used every eye cream going as have really heavy bags and very dark circles. The angel eyes oil is so effective for my bags and appears that it has tightened the skin around my eyes. I also love the Rest and Regenerate which is a lovely balm you use on an evening, my skin felt more plumped. Due to my very dodgy skin the Bloom and Glow was not for me but was still nice. I have ordered the Angel Eyes and will be ordering more products. Well done Angela, this is a fantastic company with amazing customer service x
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 13th May 2021
I first discovered Angelas skincare products through an ad on facebook a year or two back. I remembered her from MasterChef so I took the plunge and ordered a sample set. From that moment on I have been addicted. I think I have always had pretty good skin for my age, but have seen big improvements since using these products, I just turned 50 last year and am keeping the wrinkles away! I love that the products are all natural and actually feel (and smell) good for my skin. My regular buys are Sweet Cheeks cleanser, Freshen up toner, Balancing act moisturiser, Bloom and Glow and Angel eyes. I also love Thirsty work, A little lift and Perfect Pores!! I normally get my hubby to buy me more for birthdays and Christmas as there not much else I want! I've now converted my best friend (who was a life-long department store big brand user) to Angelas skin care products, she loves them too! I still love receiving my parcels from Angela, they are always beautifully wrapped with a personal note and thoughtful free samples included. Thank you Angela x
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 9th May 2021
Having just received a beautiful batch of products my skin is looking fabulous - it’s certainly worth every penny! It’s the best range I have ever tried and I have now placed another order. It’s simply fantastic x
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 5th May 2021
I have received my latest order and just used "look on the bright side". This mask is so easy to use and can be ‘adapted’ to suit your skins needs - revolutionary. Thank you for the samples including the mask sample, what a fabulous thing to do along with the offer of a full refund if not suitable. Talking of samples, they are all beautiful and all contain a generous amount, more like travel size so again, thank you. I am 53, in the throes of menopause and I wish I had found this skin care range sooner. Perfectly packaged, they smell beautiful and are doing wonders for my complexion, my skin is glowing I’m so glad I found you. Trish x
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 29th April 2021
I am new to Angela's skincare range. I started with the free samples not really expecting to be wowed as much as I am. I am 51 and my skin is what I call lack lustre. I absolutely love the "a little lift", "bloom & glow" and "angel eyes". I have since ordered more of the angel eyes and little lift . I also ordered the perfect pores. I got a personalised letter with more samples, including the perfect pores . Angela said to try it first and if it didn't suit to return the full size one I had bought. The customer care is outstanding and feels genuine and personal, and the products are amazing. They smell beautiful and feel great. Can not recommend highly enough.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 16th April 2021
Love this stuff!! Don't think my skin has ever looked this good, Angela is great at what she does and the customer care is fantastic
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 28th March 2021
I first became aware of Angela's products on Facebook. In the past few years I’ve been much more aware of my skin ageing and the need to invest in it. I have used products from other naturally based brands but I do find that after a while my skin gets used to things and the products lose their wow effect and full benefits. I was ready to try something new so have came across this range at the perfect time. My current favourites are Bloom and Glow over my regular moisturiser to set me up for the day in the mornings, with some additional Angel Eyes if needed, and the Rest and Regenerate in the evenings to work it's magic overnight. I love trying out all the little samples and I really appreciate the personal touch and notes that Angela sends out with orders.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 26th March 2021
Having asked Angela's advice for some dry skin problems, after her helpful suggestions I received a beautifully packaged parcel with a selection of products. They are all wonderful and very reasonably priced. In particular, during the day I found the face serum "A Little Lift" followed by "Thirsty Work" was a marvellous combination, leaving my skin hydrated but without any shine. In fact I did not need to use foundation afterwards as my skin was left matte but softened and hydrated. Again, to combat my mature, dry skin, I have been using "Rest & Regenerate" quite sparingly on alternate nights - a little goes a long way as it is very concentrated but extremely effective. Thank you Angela for your personal care and attention x
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 23rd March 2021
I decided to try Angela’s Bloom & Glow after seeing a review by one of my friends - she uses it and her skin looks flawless. I’m so pleased I gave it a go! From start to finish the customer service has been fantastic, and the actual product is lovely. It goes on easily, feels fresh and healthy and has an amazing smell. My skin is more hydrated and does have a more radiant glow - which is no mean feat as I’m a nurse so spend my days stuck in PPE!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 21st March 2021
I received my 3 samples - Angel Eyes, Bloom & Glow and Perfect Pores. I used them for 2 days and ordered the full size bottles along with the moisturiser. I love these products and could instantly see the results. The service is impeccable and it’s great how the letter & samples sent with your order make it a personal experience rather than just another sale x
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 15th March 2021
Absolutely loving these products, my skin feels amazing. I have been using Freshen Up, Thirsty Work also Balancing Act adding Bloom & Glow. Clean Sweep is one of my favourites, best cleanser ever removing all makeup and no stinging eyes! Thanks Angela x
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 13th March 2021
Angela sent me 3 sample sizes to try - the Sweet Cheeks, Bloom and Glow, and a little pot of Perfect Pores and after trying them just overnight i ordered the 3 full sizes, thats how well my skin reacted to them and for someone with sensitive ageing and acne due to wearing those masks myself and my skin were extremely happy and cannot wait for my delivery which Angela very kindly emailed me to say they were on there way... yippee! Thank you Angela one very happy customer! xx
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 11th March 2021
Loving the Bloom & Glow, skin looks bright & fresh & feels lovingly moisturised. Freshen Up toner is a great refresh, will definitely use this in the summer when weather is warm, lush feel on your skin, light & uplifting... very refreshing spritz
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 9th March 2021
Love using these products and have recommended to family and friends who are also impressed. My skin feels great all day and definitely looks healthier. The communication and advice from Angela is so personal and professional, I feel I have made a new friend. Once you have tried the samples I am sure you will be hooked. My daughter has a very sensitive skin and has tried so many products, within 24 hours of using these product’s especially the moisturiser and bloom and glow oil, the difference was so visible, no redness or dryness , just healthy glowing skin. Amazing products that smell divine also.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 26th February 2021
I ordered the bloom and glow, angel eyes and a little lift. Angela sent me samples of each product to try first and I absolutely loved them all and so does my skin! I was a little concerned about the angel eyes as I have sensitive skin but it is fine. I will definitely be ordering some of the other products to complete the set!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 24th February 2021
Loving my products and the samples are a great way to try. Just love the smell and I will be adding some to my skincare routine. Thanks Angela x
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 20th February 2021
I recently ordered a sample pack after being recommended Angela Langford products by my sister in law. Having never tried any of the products before, the sample kit was ideal as it let me try out a few products, especially picked for my skin type, before committing to the full sizes. Best of all the sample pack was free! I have since placed an order for two of the products and Angela has agreed to send samples of another couple of products that I’m interested in for me to try. The customer service throughout has been fantastic! Thank you xxx
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 16th February 2021
I was really struggling with ‘winter skin’ ; my face was patchy red and dry so I emailed Angela and asked her advice as I was overdue a new order. She replied with some alternatives and more questions to refine what my skin needed. I opted for perfect pores and the bloom and glow oil on Angela’s advice - and I am going to order more from the samples she sent for me to try out first. I could physically sense my skin feeling soothed after trying her suggestions and within just a couple of days, the red patchiness has gone and my skin is starting to glow again. Not only are all the natural skin products just brilliant, but what makes Angela’s products and company so special and unique is the care and attention she gives to her customers and their needs.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 10th February 2021
I rarely give feedback but I am so impressed with your skin care products that I'm inspired to share how wonderful they are. I ordered a sample pack and face oil all of which have softened and enhanced my very dry aging skin. And the aroma hugely lifts my mood vital in this stressful time. Thank you Angela
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 24th January 2021
I have been using the Angel eyes oil for a couple of weeks and have definitely noticed the skin under my eyes looking brighter and less dark, so delighted. The Bloom & Glow facial oil also is making my skin look fresher, I am using the A Little Lift serum as at my age I need all the help I can get! I love the products, a little goes a long way, and I really appreciate Angela's lovely personal touch.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 12th January 2021
I was feeling in the mood to treat myself after the horrible year we've all had. I'm 50, and I struggle finding products that improve my skin. Well, it looks like my search is over! I received the samples that I requested in double quick time, and they're amazing. Within half an hour of using them this morning, I've ordered 4 full size items and I can't wait to receive them. Amazing products, beautifully wrapped, and I'm really impressed!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 11th January 2021
Well it looks as though all my many old skin care products are no longer needed! I was recommended Angela's range and have since tried her samples and ordered my first full size order (which also came with other new samples to try)! You won't find this level of care and attention anywhere else, her personal touches are beyond exceptional customer service and the products are fantastic. I'm sure Angela and Lee are run off their feet, but they still make time to help with any queries and are always so helpful. I'm slowly making my way through the range and can't wait to try more out! The best thing about it, is that it's all natural ingredients too! Perfect for my sensitive skin. Thank you !!
Verified Purchase