Menu
Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
You cannot post a review because you are not logged as a customer

125 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Posted by
date_range 28th March 2021
I first became aware of Angela's products on Facebook. In the past few years I’ve been much more aware of my skin ageing and the need to invest in it. I have used products from other naturally based brands but I do find that after a while my skin gets used to things and the products lose their wow effect and full benefits. I was ready to try something new so have came across this range at the perfect time. My current favourites are Bloom and Glow over my regular moisturiser to set me up for the day in the mornings, with some additional Angel Eyes if needed, and the Rest and Regenerate in the evenings to work it's magic overnight. I love trying out all the little samples and I really appreciate the personal touch and notes that Angela sends out with orders.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 26th March 2021
Having asked Angela's advice for some dry skin problems, after her helpful suggestions I received a beautifully packaged parcel with a selection of products. They are all wonderful and very reasonably priced. In particular, during the day I found the face serum "A Little Lift" followed by "Thirsty Work" was a marvellous combination, leaving my skin hydrated but without any shine. In fact I did not need to use foundation afterwards as my skin was left matte but softened and hydrated. Again, to combat my mature, dry skin, I have been using "Rest & Regenerate" quite sparingly on alternate nights - a little goes a long way as it is very concentrated but extremely effective. Thank you Angela for your personal care and attention x
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 23rd March 2021
I decided to try Angela’s Bloom & Glow after seeing a review by one of my friends - she uses it and her skin looks flawless. I’m so pleased I gave it a go! From start to finish the customer service has been fantastic, and the actual product is lovely. It goes on easily, feels fresh and healthy and has an amazing smell. My skin is more hydrated and does have a more radiant glow - which is no mean feat as I’m a nurse so spend my days stuck in PPE!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 21st March 2021
I received my 3 samples - Angel Eyes, Bloom & Glow and Perfect Pores. I used them for 2 days and ordered the full size bottles along with the moisturiser. I love these products and could instantly see the results. The service is impeccable and it’s great how the letter & samples sent with your order make it a personal experience rather than just another sale x
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 15th March 2021
Absolutely loving these products, my skin feels amazing. I have been using Freshen Up, Thirsty Work also Balancing Act adding Bloom & Glow. Clean Sweep is one of my favourites, best cleanser ever removing all makeup and no stinging eyes! Thanks Angela x
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 13th March 2021
Angela sent me 3 sample sizes to try - the Sweet Cheeks, Bloom and Glow, and a little pot of Perfect Pores and after trying them just overnight i ordered the 3 full sizes, thats how well my skin reacted to them and for someone with sensitive ageing and acne due to wearing those masks myself and my skin were extremely happy and cannot wait for my delivery which Angela very kindly emailed me to say they were on there way... yippee! Thank you Angela one very happy customer! xx
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 11th March 2021
Loving the Bloom & Glow, skin looks bright & fresh & feels lovingly moisturised. Freshen Up toner is a great refresh, will definitely use this in the summer when weather is warm, lush feel on your skin, light & uplifting... very refreshing spritz
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 9th March 2021
Love using these products and have recommended to family and friends who are also impressed. My skin feels great all day and definitely looks healthier. The communication and advice from Angela is so personal and professional, I feel I have made a new friend. Once you have tried the samples I am sure you will be hooked. My daughter has a very sensitive skin and has tried so many products, within 24 hours of using these product’s especially the moisturiser and bloom and glow oil, the difference was so visible, no redness or dryness , just healthy glowing skin. Amazing products that smell divine also.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 26th February 2021
I ordered the bloom and glow, angel eyes and a little lift. Angela sent me samples of each product to try first and I absolutely loved them all and so does my skin! I was a little concerned about the angel eyes as I have sensitive skin but it is fine. I will definitely be ordering some of the other products to complete the set!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 24th February 2021
Loving my products and the samples are a great way to try. Just love the smell and I will be adding some to my skincare routine. Thanks Angela x
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 20th February 2021
I recently ordered a sample pack after being recommended Angela Langford products by my sister in law. Having never tried any of the products before, the sample kit was ideal as it let me try out a few products, especially picked for my skin type, before committing to the full sizes. Best of all the sample pack was free! I have since placed an order for two of the products and Angela has agreed to send samples of another couple of products that I’m interested in for me to try. The customer service throughout has been fantastic! Thank you xxx
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 16th February 2021
I was really struggling with ‘winter skin’ ; my face was patchy red and dry so I emailed Angela and asked her advice as I was overdue a new order. She replied with some alternatives and more questions to refine what my skin needed. I opted for perfect pores and the bloom and glow oil on Angela’s advice - and I am going to order more from the samples she sent for me to try out first. I could physically sense my skin feeling soothed after trying her suggestions and within just a couple of days, the red patchiness has gone and my skin is starting to glow again. Not only are all the natural skin products just brilliant, but what makes Angela’s products and company so special and unique is the care and attention she gives to her customers and their needs.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 10th February 2021
I rarely give feedback but I am so impressed with your skin care products that I'm inspired to share how wonderful they are. I ordered a sample pack and face oil all of which have softened and enhanced my very dry aging skin. And the aroma hugely lifts my mood vital in this stressful time. Thank you Angela
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 24th January 2021
I have been using the Angel eyes oil for a couple of weeks and have definitely noticed the skin under my eyes looking brighter and less dark, so delighted. The Bloom & Glow facial oil also is making my skin look fresher, I am using the A Little Lift serum as at my age I need all the help I can get! I love the products, a little goes a long way, and I really appreciate Angela's lovely personal touch.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 12th January 2021
I was feeling in the mood to treat myself after the horrible year we've all had. I'm 50, and I struggle finding products that improve my skin. Well, it looks like my search is over! I received the samples that I requested in double quick time, and they're amazing. Within half an hour of using them this morning, I've ordered 4 full size items and I can't wait to receive them. Amazing products, beautifully wrapped, and I'm really impressed!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 11th January 2021
Well it looks as though all my many old skin care products are no longer needed! I was recommended Angela's range and have since tried her samples and ordered my first full size order (which also came with other new samples to try)! You won't find this level of care and attention anywhere else, her personal touches are beyond exceptional customer service and the products are fantastic. I'm sure Angela and Lee are run off their feet, but they still make time to help with any queries and are always so helpful. I'm slowly making my way through the range and can't wait to try more out! The best thing about it, is that it's all natural ingredients too! Perfect for my sensitive skin. Thank you !!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 22nd November 2020
Very impressed with the skincare range. I have bought some products and tried samples and have been really pleased with the difference that they make. However I am most impressed with the level of customer service as every note or email is very personal and clearly written with genuine care. I will definitely be ordering more products from Angela. All the best x
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 12th November 2020
Angela's Sweet Cheeks facial wash instantly calmed my skin down! And the perfect pores really has made my skin look much smoother in just a few days. It’s amazing that I could try before I bought the items as I have given so many skincare products away before and wasted money as my skin reacts so easily!! I have now purchased my items and excited for the delivery!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 11th November 2020
I ordered a sample pack and it was really nice packaging and letter. The products were amazing i could not believe it! My skin feels sooo nourished after only one use - no other oil or serum has done that for me! Can honestly recommend ;)
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 18th October 2020
Hands down the best skincare I've ever used. My skin has been battered by constant mask wearing at work managing to be both congested and dry. The balanced and beautiful face oil has left it smooth and glowy. The skincare samples allowed me to try it out before indulging in the full size. Angel Eyes is nothing short of miraculous for a middle aged night shift worker, now if only you could bring out a heavy duty hand cream all my work related skincare woes would be sorted
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 26th September 2020
Love, love, love Angela’s products!! First tried the free 3 (generous amount) samples perfectly picked for me. Then went on to buy the full size products which was accompanied by some more free samples, which I also love and will be purchasing them too! I have seen a big improvement in my skin and especially around my eyes whilst I’ve been using the angel eyes. Comes with a great little instruction and ingredient sheet and beautifully wrapped. Definitely won’t be disappointed ❤️ !
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 26th August 2020
Angela’s products are by far the best I have ever tried. I have very sensitive skin and these products have made my skin feel amazing. To me they are a miracle in a bottle. I can’t praise them enough. I will never use any other products, only Angela’s from now on.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 1st August 2020
Angela's products are amazing and I totally love them all. Every product does exactly what it's supposed to and does it extremely well. Angela and Lee go the extra mile to ensure customers are happy and I look forward to receiving my orders, which always contain some free samples so you can try before you buy. Love these products and highly recommend them all. XX
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 26th June 2020
Angela's products have been a lifesaver for me x working front line spending all day in a mask her wonderful treats have saved my skin x angel eyes has kept my eyes from getting sore and bloom and glow has kept my skin still glowing. Thank you Angela xxxx
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 24th June 2020
I really look forward to receiving Angela’s parcels - not just because her products are amazing but because she always add something personal to try and enhance my skin regime. What Angela does is brilliantly unique - every product I have used really makes a glowing difference to my skin. I hope she continues to grow and succeed and I can support her fabulous business and products x
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 6th June 2020
All the products are amazing and Angelas personal touch makes every order like receiving a gift from a friend. Thank you Angela xxxx
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 1st May 2020
If you don't use these products then you bloody well should be!! Angela has been incredible and taken the time to help me with my sensitive, rosacea, dry, oily, whatever it can be skin!! I started off getting some samples which came in a gorgeous pouch with product info cards and a personalised note which made me smile (nice touch!!). All the products smell so fresh and clean which I love. I went on to purchase the full sizes of the samples and more which arrived in a box where I could smell the products before it had even been opened. My skin seems calmer already with thanks to Angela taking the time to listen and help me. You have made an isolated girl very happy during such a tricky time. I cannot thank you enough! All your extra added details and personal touches are incredibly special and have made this whole experience a complete delight. Can't wait to purchase some more goodies from you, next stop... face mask!! X
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 26th April 2020
I have searched for ages to find such amazing skin care, I have tried the angel eyes product and found within 2 applications my eyes appear to have less fine lines around them. Would definitely recommend this product, the service from Angela was fist class, very impressed!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 30th March 2020
I have spent soooo much on products that promise to hydrate, soften and make my sensitive skin glow, without irritation, only to be disappointed and out of pocket (itchy and spotty!). Angela's products are beautiful and they keep their promise.
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 20th February 2020
I was struggling with breakouts which just wouldn't go along with dull looking skin and I was desperate to find something to help improve my skin - I'm nearly 50 so spots are not a good look!! By pure chance I stumbled across an advert for the sample pack that Angela does and as a fan of aromatherapy oils I couldn't resist giving them a go especially when they are sent to you based on your skin needs. I received the pack and couldn't believe how quickly my skin improved, even my husband commented on how good my skin looked and smelled - result! Loved the products so much that I ordered full sizes but changed the oil so Angela provided me with a sample and the offer to return the full size bottle if I changed my mind, where else would you get that service? As a bonus to the products the service is wonderful and I love the personal touch from Angela. Would recommend to everyone, just fabulous and great value for money!
Verified Purchase