Menu
Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
You cannot post a review because you are not logged as a customer

92 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Posted by
date_range 29th November 2019
I just wanted to thank you for the great service that you provide. That little extra touch, of a personal letter and the samples of which you are happy to select, after discussing our skin type needs! I am seeing a result after using the products, in such a short space of time.
Posted by
date_range 28th November 2019
I received my products and samples this morning and I'm absolutely thrilled to bits. I used Clean Sweep to cleanse my face and it felt devine and so clean and glowing with health after just one application! I then followed Angela's advice and mixed a drop of Bloom & Glow with one pump of A Little Lift and gently massaged that in. I loved it and will be ordering those products too!
Verified Purchase
Posted by
date_range 16th October 2019
l absolutely love the samples I received they have worked wonders on my menopausal skin in fact I don't think it's felt this good since my 20's. It's been so refreshing to have such a personalised touch to the shopping experience which is sadly lacking with most online shopping these days. I wish you and your company great success - you're doing a grand job!
Posted by
date_range 6th September 2019
I love these products, I have been living in France for many years but returned to the UK last month, and was at a loss at which skincare range to use. An article on your facial oil in The Derbyshire Life magazine led me to your website, and I am so glad I did!
Posted by
date_range 6th September 2019
If I had received a pound for every person that has said “you look well” I would have enough to buy the whole range. My only issue is what to choose next as I am 100% into your products now. The sample service is fantastic and unlike other samples you actually receive enough to try the product properly.
Posted by
date_range 3rd June 2019
I have been delighted with all of the products and the customer service provided. After chemotherapy and radiotherapy my skin was suffering but I am very happy with the difference! Thanks for being so personable.
Posted by
date_range 1st June 2019
I’m so glad that I found Angela Langford and her products. The personalised service is exceptional for businesses these days. I’m still quite new to the products and experimenting with what to use, but their quality is high and they all smell gorgeous. Importantly, the company’s strategy of sending you small samples first before you commit to a product is a win-win! Thank you Angela and colleagues.
Posted by
date_range 15th May 2019
Angela's products are wonderful each product does an amazing job. The service that Angela gives makes you feel she really cares both about you and her product. It is so refreshing to have this service in today's busy world. Would recommend her products to everyone who cares about their skin care regime. The small samples she always sends with each order are tailored to your skin and are enough to make a difference. Keep doing what you are doing Angela, you do it well!
Posted by
date_range 9th May 2019
I would like to say how much I love Angela’s products. I tried the free samples that Angela chose for my sensitive skin and they were so lovely I ordered the full size versions straight away. My samples were clean sweep, freshen up and bloom & glow and they were a really good size too and lasted ages. The products feel and smell amazing! I feel like I’ve been to the spa when I use them, my skin has a fantastic glow and washing my face is now a lovely treat. I also love the way my order came beautifully wrapped and generously included further samples, a little recipe card and a handwritten note of thanks from Angela, a lovely touch. I would highly recommend Angela’s fantastic range of skincare, they genuinely brighten my day.
Posted by
date_range 8th May 2019
Thank you so much for also taking the time to send me samples of the scrub and face balm. I can honestly say I am absolutely delighted with all the products; the smell is divine and I look forward everyday to taking the time to use them. For the first time in my adult life my skin is glowing and I haven’t worn make up all week (which for someone who is very unconfident with rosacea that’s a miracle)!
Posted by
date_range 24th March 2019
Many thanks for my sample pack. The products are lovely, and my skin looks a lot happier already. It has been really helpful to try them out before buying the full size items I have just bought. Highly recommend for the personal service and gorgeous products.
Posted by
date_range 19th March 2019
Thank you for sending a sample of Angel Eyes along with my order. I was able to try the product before opening the full size bottle and I was delighted with the product. All my samples have been lovely and it is so helpful to be able to try before buying.
Posted by
date_range 13th March 2019
All of Angela's products smell absolutely divine and the service is first class. Whenever I have sent an email, I get an immediate response which is very much tailored to individual needs. With each full size product you get free samples with a choice of those which you would like to try. Orders come beautifully wrapped and I always feel excited about opening my package; it's like having another Birthday! I also like the personalised messages that are sent with the products. You will not be disappointed with your skincare products but if there is anything which you receive and you're not happy with, she won't hesitate to sort out a refund! Highly recommended!
Posted by
date_range 1st March 2019
What an incredible company. I ordered the bloom and glow after a quick internet search for best facial oil. That in itself would have been enough but I found the personalised customer service and attention to detail are fantastic. The free samples are tailored to requirements and generous enough to last a week. Everything smells beautiful too.
Posted by
date_range 1st March 2019
I would just like to say that I loved the samples I received and have just purchased 3 of them in full sizes. I have used a close competitor for many years but your products were fantastic and I feel better value.
Posted by
date_range 14th February 2019
I'm glad I got the free skincare sample pack as it has introduced me to some amazing products. The samples last an impressive amount of time. A little really does go a long way! All the products I've tried so far feel amazing and have the most beautiful scent. 'Balancing Act' and 'Balanced & Beautiful' are my favourites. I feel as though my night moisturiser is enhanced when I add a couple drops of the oil to it. I've definately noticed the skin on my cheeks have become softer and smoother since using Angela Langford's products. I sent an email when one of the samples I received with an order was damaged. I was impressed with the quick response telling me that Angela Langford would send a replacement sample. Excellent customer service. The letter included with an order gives it that personal touch which I appreciate. Thank you.
Posted by
date_range 15th January 2019
I love Angela’s products. After sampling some of her freebie samples I was totally hooked. They smell and feel amazing. Every time I use the products I feel like I’m in a Spa. My mature skin was prone to breakouts but since using Angela’s products I rarely get any problems. Thank you!
Posted by
date_range 27th December 2018
After sampling my free mini products and loving them. I asked for more as Christmas presents. My skin feels fresh and plump after using these products and all natural. A lovely personal service. Well done!
Posted by
date_range 2nd December 2018
After posting to say my order had arrived without samples included I was really surprised to receive them a couple of days later. Well done Angela, excellent customer service, thank you.
Posted by
date_range 28th November 2018
Received my order promptly which I'd purchased as a gift for my daughter in law. Lovely little note inside which thanked me for my order and said some free samples were included so I could try the products myself.
Posted by
date_range 8th November 2018
Super samples arrived a few months ago and I tried a few. I was unable to decide which ones to buy, so I called the customer service line and Angela picked up the phone. She was simply delightful and helpful. It is such a great service to be able to try before you buy as some of us react to certain natural oils and extracts. Highly recommend the Bloom and Glow with the Lift Serum mixed up. Best combo ever!!!!
Posted by
date_range 9th October 2018
Purchased bloom and glow it's now my must have the comments I receive on how good my skin looks , my daughter was really impressed so that's one of her Christmas presents sorted
Posted by
date_range 15th September 2018
Received my free samples this morning, delighted with them. The clean sweep is fabulous. Will test the rest over the next couple of days but I will be ordering full sizes in the near future. Smells divine, nothing like the clinical smells you find in other products. Thank you
Posted by
date_range 2nd September 2018
I’ve used my samples twice. Wow. My skin looks wonderful. My skin never looks wonderful. Even my husband noticed. Now I’ve ordered my full sizes.
Posted by
date_range 21st August 2018
I received my sample products today and was really impressed! They were packaged beautifully and had lovely personalised touches. The samples smelt amazing - can't wait to see the results in the morning!
Posted by
date_range 10th July 2018
Thank you so much for my free samples, love everything, so nourishing and easy to use. I will be recommending you to friends and family.
Posted by
date_range 1st July 2018
Rest and regenerate is amazing!!! My skin feels wonderful and looks rested and rehydrated. I also love the simplicity of the Angel Eyes rollerball dispenser and can see a marked improvement after using for a month. Angela is extremely helpful and goes above and beyond to answer any requests.
Posted by
date_range 22nd June 2018
I received my first sample pack. It came in a lovely pouch with a welcome letter and some info cards. I totally love the personal service. After reading reviews on Bloom and Glow, I decided to order one. I was also very interested in Perfect Pores which I have problems with and Angel Eyes. I asked if it was possible to have these as my free samples. Imagine my surprise when I received my order. It was wrapped in pink tissue paper, with a letter saying it was a pleasure to send the two samples I requested. The best thing was that as well as my full size Bloom and Glow, I was sent a sample to try first in case I didn’t like it. If it didn’t suit my skin, I could return the full size! The customer service is amazing and as busy as they must be, they personally write a letter to you based on your feedback and any questions you’ve asked. I will most definitely be ordering again. The only down side is that the postage seems a lot for such small boxes.
Posted by
date_range 26th April 2018
I am delighted to have been recommended Angela’s skin products, at last products that not only smell fabulous but actually improve my skin and no chemicals. Not only can you ‘try before you buy’ with generous samples, Angela’s personal notes add towards the great customer experience. I will now recommend the products to my friends.
Posted by
date_range 19th April 2018
Thank you for my recent order of Bloom & Glow. I have tried it out and it really is superb. Also thank you for the samples of clean sweep, a little lift and thirsty work. They are all brilliant and my skin looks really great, bright and alive with a glow that l haven't seen since my youth!! The packaging was pretty, the information was very helpful and the personal service was something you don't expect and don't get from other companies. Overall 10/10.